Fun With Poo

Me: “Oh, Ambrose has locked himself outside again!”
*goes to let Ambrose in*
Me: “Ewww, WTF, something smells absolutely revolting, what IS that??”
My dad: “You 😆 ”
Me: “I’m serious! Don’t you smell that?” *gag*
My dad: “Yes actually, something smells like shit I think.”
Me: ” 😮 OMG AMBROSE, WHY ARE YOU BROWN! YOU SHOULD NOT BE BROWN!!!!”
My dad: ” 😆 ”
Me: “HOW/WHY THE FUCK DID YOU MANAGE TO FIND THE MOST REVOLTINGLY SMELLING SHIT IN THE HISTORY OF THE UNIVERSE AND THEN COVER YOURSELF IN IT?”
*gives Ambrose a bath even though he would generally rather chew off his left leg than have a bath*
*gags several times while doing so*
*but also cackles wildly throughout at how much Ambrose hates baths, seeing as it’s his OWN STUPID FAULT he is getting one*

!!!

FIGURE 1: I accidentally didn't have the flash on for the first picture, but I edited it so you can see how it clearly demonstrates the posture/facial expression Ambrose exhibited for the entire duration of his bath. That of "I'm so sorry Bianca! I won't do it again! Please! I PROMISE I wont do it again! Just PLEASE stop wetting me! :tears:!!!"

As you can see here, after he realised what was going on with the camera he attempted to drop the wimp persona so as not to let his online fans down. Aww, bless him.

FIGURE 2: As you can see here, after he realised what was going on with the camera he attempted to drop the wimp persona so as not to let his online fans down.

2 Responses

  1. Your dog is soooo cute! :wub2:

  2. He is, when he doesn’t smell like poo *pbs*

Leave a comment